The 2018 Wildcat Diamond Club Dinner/Auction will be on Saturday April 7th in the Normal West Gym.

We are pleased to announce that Dr. James Harden – Unit 5 Executive Director of Human Resources and Student Services will be our guest speaker!

Auction items will include:

Autographed Addison Russell Jersey

Autographed Yadier Molina Jersey

Chicago Bears Ticket Package

Normal West Autographed Corn Hole Game

Normal West Hand-made Autographed Quilt

and much more!

Congratulations to Jared O’Brien on his induction into the Normal West Wildcat Wall of Fame! ┬áCongratulations from your Normal West Wildcat Family!

2018 Freshman Baseball Schedule

Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location
03/22/18 Thu vs. Washington H 4:30 PM PJHS FIELD
03/24/18 Sat @ Metamora A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Metamora
03/26/18 Mon vs. Central Catholic H 4:30 PM PJHS FIELD
03/29/18 Thu @ Pekin A 2:30 PM 4:15 PM Pekin
03/31/18 Sat vs. Morton (2) H 10:00 AM PJHS FIELD
04/02/18 Mon @ Lincoln A 2:45 PM 4:30 PM Lincoln
04/04/18 Wed vs. Peoria Notre Dame H 4:30 PM PJHS FIELD
04/07/18 Sat vs. Centennial (2) H 10:00 AM PJHS FIELD
04/10/18 Tue vs. Fieldcrest H 4:30 PM PJHS FIELD
04/12/18 Thu @ NCHS A 4:30 PM NCHS
04/14/18 Sat @ Washington H.S. (2) A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Washington
04/16/18 Mon vs. Champaign Central H 4:30 PM PJHS FIELD
04/18/18 Wed @ Mahomet-Seymour A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Mahomet-Seymour
04/19/18 Thu vs. Heyworth H 4:30 PM PJHS FIELD
04/21/18 Sat vs. East Peoria (2) H 11:00 AM PJHS FIELD
04/24/18 Tue vs. U-High H 4:30 PM PJHS FIELD
04/27/18 Fri vs. Bloomington H 4:30 PM PJHS FIELD
04/28/18 Sat vs. Limestone (2) H 10:00 AM PJHS FIELD
04/30/18 Mon @ Tri-Valley A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Tri-Valley
05/02/18 Wed @ Urbana A 2:15 PM 4:30 PM Urbana
05/03/18 Thu @ Dunlap A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Dunlap
05/09/18 Wed @ Bloomington A 4:30 PM Bloomington
05/12/18 Sat @ Richwoods (2) A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Richwoods
05/15/18 Tue @ Olympia A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Olympia
05/16/18 Wed vs. NCHS H 4:30 PM PJHS FIELD