Wildcats Schedule This Week

Varsity
4/8/24 Mon vs Bloomington 4:30 Wildcat Field
4/10/24 Wed vs Champaign Central 4:30 Wildcat Field
4/12/24 Fri @ Champaign Central 4:30 Champaign Central H.S.

JV
4/8/24 Mon @ Bloomington 4:30 Bloomington H.S.
4/9/24 Tue vs Mahomet Seymour 4:30 Wildcat Field
4/10/24 Wed @ Champaign Central 4:30 Champaign Central H.S.
4/11/24 Thu vs Lexington 4:30 Wildcat Field
4/12/24 Fri vs Champaign Central 4:30 Wildcat Field

Freshman
4/10/24 Wed vs Mahomet Seymour 4:30 Python Field
4/11/24 Thu vs Normal Community 4:30 Python Field
4/12/24 Fri vs East Peoria 4:30 Python Field
4/13/24 Sat DH vs Lasalle-Peru 10:00 Python Field

2024 Varsity Schedule

Normal West Varsity Schedule 2024
3/13/24 Wed @ Rochester  A 4:30  Rochester H.S.
3/15/24 Fri @ Triad A 4:15 Triad H.S. (Troy, IL)
3/16/24 Sat @ Lockport A 10:00 Edwardsville H.S. JV Field (Turf)
3/18/24 Mon  Pekin H 4:30  Wildcat Field
3/20/24 Wed vs Limestone H 4:30  Wildcat Field
3/25/24 Mon vs. Shelby County, Alabama A 9:00  Robertsdale H.S.- Alabama
3/25/24 Mon vs. Gibson County, Tennessee A 11:30 Robertsdale H.S.- Alabama
3/26/24 Tue vs. GW-Long, Alabama A 2:00 Sims Park, Gulf Shores, Alabama
3/27/24 Wed vs. Westview, Tennessee A 9:00  Gulf Shores Sportsplex, Alabama
3/28/24 Thu vs. Kaneland JV A  TBD Gulf Shores, Alabama
4/1/24 Mon vs. Urbana H  4:30 Wildcat Field
4/3/24 Tue @ Urbana  A 4:30  Urbana H.S.
4/5/24 Fri @ Bloomington A 4:30  Bloomington H.S.
4/6/24 Sat vs. Dunlap DH (Varsity/JV)  H 10:00  WILDCAT FIELD
4/8/24 Mon vs Bloomington H 4:30  WILDCAT FIELD
4/10/24 Wed vs. Champaign Central H 4:30  WILDCAT FIELD
4/12/24 Fri @ Champaign Central A 4:30 Champaign Central H.S.
4/15/24 Mon vs. Normal Community
KBstrong Night
H 4:30  WILDCAT FIELD
4/17/24 Wed @ Normal Community A 4:30  Normal Community H.S.
4/19/24 Fri @ Peoria Central A 4:00 Peoria Central H.S.
4/20/24 Sat vs. Maine South DH (Varsity/JV)  H 11:00  WILDCAT FIELD
4/24/24 Wed vs. Danville H 4:30  WILDCAT FIELD
4/26/24 Fri @ Danville  A 4:30  Danville Stadium
4/27/24 Sat vs Rockton Hononegah DH (Varsity/JV H 10:00  WILDCAT FIELD
4/29/24 Mon @ Peoria Notre Dame A 4:30  Peoria Notre Dame H.S.
5/1/24 Wed vs. Peoria Notre Dame H 4:30  WILDCAT FIELD
5/3/24 Fri vs. Peoria Richwoods H 4:30  WILDCAT FIELD
5/4/24 Sat @ Bradley Bourbonnais DH (Varsity/JV) A 10:00  Bradley Bourbonnais H.S.
5/6/24 Mon @ Peoria Richwoods A 4:30  Peoria Richwoods H.S.
5/8/24 Wed @ Champaign Centennial A 4:30  Champaign Centennial H.S.
5/10/24 Fri vs Champaign Centennial H 4:30  WILDCAT FIELD
5/11/24 Sat vs. Chatham Glenwood DH (Varsity/JV) H 10:00 WILDCAT FIELD
5/16/23 Thu @ Charlie Due Tournament vs Taylorville  A 4:00 Champaign, IL
5/17/24 Fri @ Charlie Due Tournament vs TBD A TBD Champaign, IL
5/18/24 Sat @ Charlie Due Tournament vs TBD A 11:00 Champaign, IL
5/20-5/25 M-S 4A REGIONAL TBA TBD
5/29-6/1 W-S 4A SECTIONAL TBA TBD
6/3 Mon 4A SUPER SECTIONAL TBA TBD
6/7-6/8 F-S 4A STATE TBA TBD

2023 Varsity Schedule

The official schedule is located at the following site.

Normal West Varsity Schedule 2023 – Google Docs

Normal West Varsity Schedule 2023
03/15/2023* Wed vs. Pontiac  H 4:30  NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
CANCELLED

03/17/2023*

Fri Vs. Mascoutah A 4:00 Blazier Field, O’Fallon, IL
CANCELLED

03/18/2023*

Sat Vs. Marist A 10:00 Troy H.S. (Troy, IL)
03/20/2023* Mon @ Pekin A 4:15  Pekin H.S.
03/23/2023* Thu @ Limestone A 4:30  Limestone H.S.
03/27/2023* Mon vs. Hewitt Trussville, AL A 11:30  Gulf Shores Sportsplex, AL
03/28/2023* Tue vs. Boaz, AL A 2:00 Fairhope H.S., AL
Tue vs. Fairhope, AL A 4:30 Fairhope H.S., AL
03/29/2023* Wed vs. Cottonwood, AL A 11:30  Robertsdale H.S., AL
03/30/2023 Thu vs. Wheaton North JV A 9:00 Loxley, AL
Thu vs. Kaneland JV A 11:00 Loxley, AL
04/04/2023* Tue @ Bloomington  A 4:30  BLOOMINGTON H.S.
04/05/2023* Wed @ Normal Community JV  A 4:30  Normal Community  H.S.
04/06/2023* Thu vs. Danville  H 4:30  NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
04/08/2023* Sat @ Champ. Central DH V, JV A 10:00  Champaign Central TURF Field
04/11/2023* Tue vs. Centennial H 4:30  NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
04/13/2023* Thu @ Chatham Glenwood A 4:30 Chatham Glenwood
04/15/2023* Sat vs. Maine South DH V, JV H 11:00  NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
04/18/2023* Tue @ Normal Community A 4:30  NORMAL COMMUNITY H.S.
04/20/2023* Thu vs. Normal Community H 4:30 NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
04/22/2023* Sat vs. Sacred Heart-Griffin H 10:00  NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
04/22/2023* Sat vs. Marist H 12:30  NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
04/25/2023* Tue vs. Richwoods H 4:30  NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
04/27/2023* Thu @ Richwoods  A 4:30  PEORIA RICHWOODS H.S.
04/29/2023* Sat @ Dunlap DH V, JV A 10:00  DUNLAP H.S.
05/02/2023* Tue vs. Peoria Central DH H 4:30  NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
05/05/2023* Fri vs. U-High H 4:30  NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
05/06/2023* Sat vs. Mchenry H 11:00  NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
05/06/2023* Sat vs. Lincoln Way Central H 1:30  NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
05/09/2023* Tue vs. Peoria Notre Dame H 4:30  NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
05/10/2023* Tue vs. Normal Community JV H 4:30  NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
05/11/2023* Thu @ Peoria Notre Dame A 4:30  PEORIA NOTRE DAME H.S.
05/13/2023* Sat vs. Kaneland DH V, JV H 10:00 NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
05/16/2023* Tue vs. Mahomet-Seymour  H 4:30 NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
05/19/2023* Fri @ Lincoln DH V, JV A 4:30 LINCOLN H.S.
05/20/2023* Sat vs. Burlington Central DH V, JV H 11:00 ISU REDBIRD FIELD
05/22/2023* Mon vs. Washington (KBstrong) H 4:30 NCWHS – V BASEBALL FIELD
5/24-5/27 Wed 3A REGIONAL TBA TBD
5/31-6/3 Wed 3A SECTIONAL TBA TBD
06/5/2023 Mon 3A SUPER SECTIONAL TBA TBD
6/9-6/10 Fri-Sat 3A STATE TBA TBD