2019 Sophomore Schedule

 

2018-2019 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Opponent H/A Time Location
03/16/2019 Sat @ Moline (2) A 10:00 AM Moline
03/18/2019 Mon @ Morton A 4:15 PM Morton
03/20/2019 Wed @ Central Catholic A 05:00 PM Central Catholic
03/23/2019 Sat @ Lincoln (2) A 10:00 AM Lincoln
03/26/2019 Tue vs. Pekin H 4:30 PM WEST – Sophomore Field
03/29/2019 Fri vs. Rantoul H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – Sophomore Field
03/30/2019 Sat @ Metamora/Ottawa A 10:00 AM Metamora
04/02/2019 Tue @ Prairie Central H.S. A 4:30 PM Prairie Central
04/03/2019 Wed @ Olympia A 4:30 PM Olympia
04/05/2019 Fri vs. Limestone H.S. H 04:30 PM WEST – Sophomore Field
04/06/2019 Sat vs. Urbana (2) H 12:00 PM WEST – Sophomore Field
04/11/2019 Thu vs. Morton H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – Sophomore Field
04/13/2019 Sat @ Champaign Central (2) A 11:00 AM Champaign Central
04/19/2019 Fri vs. Peoria Central H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST- Sophomore Field
04/20/2019 Sat vs. Bloomington (2) H 10:00 AM WEST – Sophomore Field
04/23/2019 Tue @ Peoria Richwoods H.S. A 4:30 PM Peoria Richwoods H.S.
04/25/2019 Thu vs. Peoria Richwoods H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – Sophomore Field
04/26/2019 Fri vs. East Peoria H 4:30 PM WEST – Sophomore Field
04/27/2019 Sat @ Centennial (2) A 10:00 AM Champaign Centennial
04/29/2019 Mon vs. U-High H 4:30 PM WEST – Sophomore Field
04/30/2019 Tue @ Normal Community H.S. A 4:30 PM Normal Community H.S.
05/02/2019 Thu vs. Normal Community H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – Sophomore Field
05/03/2019 Fri @ Champaign Central Tourney A TBA Champaign Central
05/04/2019 Sat @ Champaign Central Tourney A TBA Champaign Central
05/07/2019 Tue vs. Peoria Notre Dame H.S. H 04:30 PM WEST – Sophomore Field
05/09/2019 Thu @ Peoria Notre Dame H.S. A 4:30 PM Peoria Notre Dame H.S.
05/11/2019 Sat vs. Danville (2) H 10:00 AM WEST – Sophomore Field
05/14/2019

05/16/2019

Tue

Thu

@ Limestone

@ Sacred Heart Griffin

A

A

4:30 PM

4:30 PM

 

Limestone

Sacred Heart Griffin