2019 Varsity Schedule

2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Opponent H/A Time Location
03/15/2019 Fri @ O’Fallon Tourney vs. Oswego East A 4:30 PM Edwardsville H.S.
03/16/2019 Sat @ O’Fallon Tourney vs. Naperville Central A 10:00 AM Belleville East H.S.
03/16/2019 Sat @ O’Fallon Tourney vs. Brother Rice A 3:00 PM GCS Stadium
03/19/2019 Tue @ Pekin A 04:15 PM Pekin
03/21/2019 Thu @ Limestone A 4:30 PM Limestone
03/25/2019 Mon @ Gulf Shores Tournament vs. Spanish Fort, AL A 4:30 PM Spanish Fort (AL)
03/25/2019 Mon @ Gulf Shores Tournament vs. St. Michael, AL (JV) A 7:00 PM Spanish Fort (AL)
03/26/2019 Tue @ Gulf Shores Tournament vs. Oak Mountain (AL) A 2:00 PM Gulf Shores Sportsplex
03/26/2019 Tue @ Gulf Shores Tournament vs. Etowah (AL) A 4:30 PM Gulf Shores Sportsplex
03/27/2019 Wed @ Gulf Shores Tournament vs. Richmond-Burton A 11:30 AM Spanish Fort (AL)
03/28/2019 Thu @ Gulf Shores Tournament vs. Kaneland (JV) A 12:30 PM Orange Beach Sportsplex (AL)
04/01/2019 Mon @ Sacred Heart Griffin A 4:30 PM Sacred Heart Griffin
04/02/2019 Tue @ NCHS (JV) A 04:30 PM Normal Community
04/05/2019 Fri vs. Chatham Glenwood H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Varsity Field
04/06/2019 Sat @ Urbana (V/JV) A 10:00 AM Urbana H.S.
04/09/2019 Tue @ Washington A 4:30 PM Washington H.S.
04/10/2019 Wed vs. NCHS (JV) H 04:30 PM NCWHS – Varsity Field
04/12/2019 Fri vs. Kaneland (V/JV) H 4:00 PM NCWHS – Varsity Field
04/13/2019 Sat vs. Champaign Central (V/JV) H 10:00 AM NCWHS – Varsity Field
04/16/2019 Tue vs. Peoria Central H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Varsity Field
04/17/2019 Wed vs. Mahomet-Seymour (JV) H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Varsity Field
04/18/2019 Thu @ Peoria Central A 04:30 PM Peoria Central H.S.
04/20/2019 Sat @ Bloomington (DH) A 10:00 AM Bloomington
04/23/2019 Tue vs. Peoria Richwoods H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Varsity Field
04/25/2019 Thu @ Peoria Richwoods A 4:30 PM Peoria Richwoods H.S.
04/26/2019 Fri vs. U-High H 6:30 PM The Corn Crib
04/27/2019 Sat vs. Champaign Centennial (DH) H 10:00 AM NCWHS – Varsity Field
04/29/2019 Mon @ Moline A 04:30 PM Moline H.S.
04/30/2019 Tue vs. Normal Community H 04:30 PM NCWHS – Varsity Field
05/01/2019 Wed @ Olympia (JV) A 4:30 PM Olympia H.S.
05/02/2019 Thu @ Normal Community A 4:30 PM Normal Community H.S.
05/04/2019 Sat vs. Canton (DH) H 10:00 AM NCWHS – Varsity Field
05/07/2019 Tue @ Peoria Notre Dame A 4:30 PM Peoria Notre Dame H.S.
05/09/2019 Thu vs. Peoria Notre Dame H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Varsity Field
05/10/2019 Fri vs. Prairie Central (JV) H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Varsity Field
05/11/2019 Sat @ Danville (DH) A 10:00 AM Danville
05/14/2019 Tue @ Rantoul A 4:30 PM Rantoul
05/17/2019 Fri @ Lincoln (V/JV) A 4:00 PM Lincoln
05/18/2019 Sat vs. Maine South (V/JV) H 11:00 AM NCWHS – Varsity Field
05/20/2019 Mon @ REGIONAL TBA TBD Regionals Start
05/22/2019 Wed vs. Regional Semi-Final H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Varsity Field
05/23/2019 Thu vs. Regional Semi-Final H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Varsity Field
05/25/2019 Sat vs. Regional Semi-Final H 10:00 AM NCWHS – Varsity Field
05/29/2019 Wed @ SECTIONAL TBA TBD Sectionals Start
06/04/2019 Tue @ SUPER SECTIONAL TBA TBD Super Sectionals
06/07/2019 Fri @ STATE TBA TBD State
06/08/2019 Sat @ STATE TBA TBD State