2020 Sophomore Schedule

 

2020 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Opponent H/A Time Location
03/31/2020 Tue @ Pekin A 4:15 PM Pekin
04/02/2020 Thu vs. Sacred Heart Griffin H.S. H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Sophomore Field
04/03/2020 Fri @ Rantoul H.S. A 4:30 PM Rantoul H.S.
04/04/2020 Sat vs. Metamora/Ottawa H 10:00 AM NCWHS – Sophomore Field
04/07/2020 Tue vs. Danville H.S. H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Sophomore Field
04/08/2020 Wed vs. Olympia H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Sophomore Field
04/09/2020 Thu @ Urbana H.S. A 4:30 PM Urbana H.S.
04/10/2020 Fri @ Limestone H.S. A 04:30 PM Limestone H.S.
04/11/2020 Sat @ Champaign Central (DH) A 10:00 AM Champaign Central
04/16/2020 Thu @ Morton H.S. A 4:30 PM Morton H.S.
04/18/2020 Sat @ Chatham Glenwood (DH) A 11:00 AM Chatham Glenwood
04/23/2020 Thu vs. Moline H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Sophomore Field
04/25/2020 Sat vs. Bloomington (DH) H 10:00 AM NCWHS – Sophomore Field
04/28/2020 Tue @ Peoria Richwoods H.S. A 4:30 PM Peoria Richwoods H.S.
04/30/2020 Thu vs. Peoria Richwoods H.S. H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Sophomore Field
05/01/2020 Fri @ East Peoria A 4:30 PM East Peoria H.S.
05/04/2020 Mon vs. U-High H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Sophomore Field
05/05/2020 Tue vs. Normal Community H.S. H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Sophomore Field
05/07/2020 Thu @ Normal Community H.S. A 4:30 PM Normal Community H.S.
05/09/2020 Sat @ Champaign Central Tourney A TBA Champaign Central H.S.
05/12/2020 Tue vs. Peoria Notre Dame H.S. H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Sophomore Field
05/14/2020 Thu @ Peoria Notre Dame H.S. A 4:30 PM Peoria ND
05/19/2020 Tue vs. Limestone H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Sophomore Field