Date

Day

Opponent

H/A

Time

Location

3/27/2014 Thu  Prairie Central H 4:30 PM
Cancelled
PJHS Field
3/29/2014 Sat  Central Catholic (2) H* 10:00 AM
Cancelled
PJHS Field
(*CC is Home Team)
4/3/2014 Thu  Pekin A 4:15 PM
Cancelled
Pekin
4/5/2014 Sat  Morton (2) H 10:00 AM PJHS Field
4/07/2014 Mon  Lincoln A 4:30 PM Lincoln
4/08/2014 Tue  Peoria Notre Dame H 4:15 PM PJHS Field
4/10/2014 Thu  Prairie Central H 4:30 PM PJHS Field
4/12/2014 Sat  Centennial (2) H 10:00 AM PJHS Field
4/14/2014 Mon  St. Thomas Moore H 4:30 PM PJHS Field
4/17/2014 Thu  NCHS A 4:30 PM NCHS
4/19/2014 Sat  Washington H.S. (2) A 10:00 AM Washington High School
4/21/2014 Mon  Champaign Central H 4:30 PM PJHS Field
4/23/2014 Wed  Mahomet Seymour A 5:00 PM Mahomet Seymour
4/25/2014 Fri  Central Catholic HS H 4:30 PM PJHS Field
4/26/2014 Sat  East Peoria (2) H 11:00 AM PJHS Field
4/28/2014 Mon  Rantoul H 4:30 PM
Cancelled
PJHS Field
4/29/2014 Tue  U-High H* 4:30 PM PJHS Field
(*U-High is Home Team)
5/2/2014 Fri  BHS H 4:30 PM PJHS Field
5/3/2014 Sat  Limestone (2) H 10:00 AM PJHS Field
5/5/2014 Mon  Tri-Valley A 4:15 PM PJHS Field
5/7/2014 Wed  Urbana A 4:30 PM Urbana
5/8/2014 Thu  Dunlap A 4:30 PM Dunlap
5/10/2014 Sat U-High A 10:00 AM Soldiers & Sailors Field – Beech St., Normal
5/14/2014 Wed  BHS A 4:30 PM Bloomington High School
5/16/2014 Fri  Metamora A 4:30 PM Metamora
5/17/2014 Sat  Richwoods (2) A 10:00 AM Richwoods
5/20/2014 Tue  Olympia A 4:30 PM Olympia
5/21/2014 Wed  NCHS H 4:30 PM PJHS Field