2021 Sophomore Results

2021 Normal West Sophomore Baseball Results

Date Opponent W/L Score Record Comments
04/30/2021 @ Mt. Zion W 11-4 1 – 0
05/01/2021 @ Bloomington L 8-18 1 – 1
@ Bloomington W 19-6 2 – 1
05/05/2021 vs. Rock Island W 8-7 3 – 1
05/06/2021 vs. Normal Community W 4-3 4 – 1
05/08/2021 vs. Champaign Centennial W 7-5 5 – 1
05/11/2021 @ Peoria Notre Dame W 4-2 6 – 1
05/12/2021 @ Lincoln L 2-6 6 – 2
05/13/2021 vs. Peoria Notre Dame L 2-5 6 – 3
05/15/2021 @ Moline 0 – 0 cancelled
@ Moline 0 – 0
05/17/2021 @ Galesburg 0 – 0 cancelled
05/19/2021 vs. Peoria Richwoods W 3-1 7 – 3
05/22/2021 vs. Champaign Central L 5-8 7 – 4
05/24/2021 @ NCHS W 2-1 8 – 4
05/29/2021 vs. Bloomington W 10-20 9 – 4
05/31/2021 @ Chatham Glenwood L 0-10 9 – 5
06/01/2021 vs. U-High L 12-0 9 – 6
vs. U-High L 5-0 9 – 7
06/02/2021 @ Limestone 0 – 0 cancelled
06/08/2021 vs. Peoria Richwoods 0 – 0 cancelled

2021 Sophomore Schedule

2021 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Opponent H/A Time Location
04/30/2021 Fri @ Mt. Zion A 4:30 PM Mt. Zion
05/01/2021 Sat @ Bloomington (DH) A 10:00 AM Bloomington
05/03/2021 Mon vs. Rock Island H 4:30 PM (cancelled)
05/04/2021 Tue @ NCHS A 4:00 PM (cancelled)
05/05/2021 Wed vs. Rock Island H 4:30 PM  

NCWHS-Sophomore Field (rescheduled)

05/06/2021 Thu vs. NCHS H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Sophomore Field
05/08/2021 Sat vs. Champaign Centennial H 10:00 AM NCWHS – Sophomore Field
05/11/2021 Tue @ Peoria Notre Dame A 4:30 PM Peoria Notre Dame
05/12/2021 Wed @ Lincoln A 4:30 PM Lincoln
05/13/2021 Thu vs. Peoria Notre Dame H 4:30 PM NCWHS – Sophomore Field
05/15/2021 Sat @ Moline (DH) A 11:00 AM (cancelled)
05/17/2021 Mon @ Galesburg A 4:30 PM (cancelled)
05/22/2021 Sat vs. Champaign Central H 10:00 AM NCWHS – Sophomore Field
05/24/2021 Mon vs. NCHS A 4:30 PM NCHS
05/29/2021 Sat vs. Bloomington H 10:00 AM NCWHS- Sophomore Field
05/31/2021 Mon @ Chatham Glenwood A 11:00 AM Chatham Glenwood
06/01/2021 Tue vs. U-High (DH) H 4:00 PM (cancelled)