2016 – 2017 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location
03/18/17 Sat @ Moline (2) A 10:00 AM Moline
03/20/17 Mon @ Morton A 4:15 PM Morton
03/22/17 Wed @ Central Catholic A 5:00 PM Central Catholic
03/25/17 Sat @ Lincoln (2) A 10:00 AM Lincoln
03/28/17 Tue vs. Pekin H 4:30 PM West – SOPH Field
03/30/17 Thu @ Sacred Heart Griffin A 4:30 PM Sacred Heart Griffin

Rained out – moved to 4/10

03/31/17 Fri vs. Rantoul H 4:30 PM West – SOPH Field

Rained out

04/01/17 Sat vs. Metamora/Ottawa (2) H 10:00 AM West – SOPH Field

Rained out

04/03/17 Mon @ Prairie Central A 4:30 PM Prairie Central

Rained out – it’s getting old !!!

04/05/17 Wed @ Olympia A 4:30 PM Olympia

Rained out

04/07/17 Fri vs. Limestone H 4:15 PM West – SOPH Field
04/08/17 Sat @ Centennial (2) A 10:00 AM Centennial
04/10/17 Mon @ Sacred Heart Griffin A 4:30 PM Sacred Heart Griffin
04/11/17 Tue @ Normal Community A 4:30 PM Normal Community
04/13/17 Thu vs. Normal Community H 4:30 PM West – SOPH Field
04/15/17 Sat @ Champaign Central (2) A 10:00 AM Champaign Central
04/18/17 Tue vs. Peoria Notre Dame H 4:30 PM West – SOPH Field
04/20/17 Thu @ Peoria Notre Dame A 4:30 PM Peoria Notre Dame
04/22/17 Sat vs. Danville (2) H 10:00 AM West – SOPH Field
04/25/17 Tue vs. Peoria Manual H 4:30 PM West – SOPH Field
04/27/17 Thu @ Peoria Manual A 4:30 PM Peoria Manual
04/28/17 Fri vs. East Peoria H 4:30 PM West – SOPH Field
04/29/17 Sat vs. Urbana (2) H 10:00 AM West – SOPH Field
05/01/17 Mon U-High H 4:30 PM West – SOPH Field
05/04/17 Thu @ Peoria High School A 4:30 PM Peoria High School
05/05/17 Fri @ Limestone A 4:30 PM Limestone
05/06/17 Sat vs. Canton (2) H 10:00 AM West – SOPH Field
05/09/17 Tue @ Richwoods. A 4:30 PM Richwoods.
05/11/17 Thu vs. Richwoods H 4:30 PM West – SOPH Field
05/13/17 Sat vs. Bloomington (2) H 10:00 AM West – SOPH Field
05/19/17 Fri vs. NCWHS/NCHS Invite H 4:30 PM West – SOPH Field
05/20/17 Sat vs. NCWHS/NCHS Invite H 10:00 AM West – SOPH Field