2009 Varsity Results

Record:  27-9, 11-2 in Big 12 Conference

 

Date Opponent

W/L

Score(s)

3/21

Moline (H)

W

10 – 0

3/24

O’Fallon (A)

L

12 – 7

3/26

Morton (A)

W

6 – 3

3/30

Limestone

L

6 – 5

4/1

Lincoln

W

7- 5

4/2

Sacred Heart Griffin (H)

W

16 – 9

4/3

Richwoods (A)
(at Eastside Center)

W

15 – 4

4/3

East Peoria (A)
(at Eastside Center)

W

10 – 6

4/4

Herscher (H) (DH)

W

W

11 – 4

19 – 5

4/6

Urbana (H)

W

5 – 4

4/11

LaSalle-Peru (H)
(DH-2nd Game JV)

L

W

17 – 8

8 – 2

4/14

Canton (H)

W

9 – 4

4/17

U-High (A)

W

16 – 11

4/18

Champaign Central
(DH) (A)

W

W

20 – 4

4 – 1

4/22

NCHS (H)

W

7 – 6

4/23

NCHS (A)

L

13 – 12

4/25

Mattoon (DH) (H)

W

W

12 – 3

9 – 8

4/27

Pontiac (H)

Rain

4/28

Metamora (JV) (H)

Rain

4/30

Rantoul (A)

Rain

5/2

Centennial (DH) (H)

W

8 – 3

5 – 4

5/5

Eisenhower (A)

W

13 – 3

5/7

Eisenhower (H)

W

19 – 1

5/9

Festus, MO (at O’Fallon)
Holt-Wentzville, MO
(at O’Fallon)

W

W

12 – 0

8 – 7

5/12

Bloomington (H)

W

11 – 1

5/14

Bloomington (A)

W

13 – 6

5/19

MacArthur (H)

W

10 – 3

5/20

Pekin (H)

L

8 – 4

5/21

MacArthur (A)

L

7 – 5

5/23

Lyons Township
(DH-2nd Game JV)

L

W

7 – 4

9 – 1

5/25

Edwardsville (at IWU)

L

5 – 0

5/26

Danville (A)

W

15 – 10

5/28

Regional Game #1
vs NCHS

W

14 – 10

5/30

Regional Game #2
vs Bradley Bourbonnais

L

8 – 1

2010 Varsity Results

2010 Record 28-9 (12-1)

Date

Opponent

Win/loss

Score(s)

Record (conf)

Article/Photos

3/20/2010

vs. Moline

 rain

 

 

 

3/20/2010

vs. Rockford Guilford

 rain

 

 

 

3/24/2010

vs. Oak Forest

 L

 11-2

0-1

Link 

3/26/2010

vs. Morton

 W

 5-4

1-1 

Link 

3/27/2010

vs. Lincoln

 L

 5-3

 1-2 

Link 

3/27/2010

Vs. O’Fallon

 W

7-0 

2-2

Link 

3/29/2010

vs. Limestone

 L

 7-6

2-3

Link 

3/31/2010

vs. Highland Park

 L

 13-5

 2-4

Link 

4/1/2010

vs. Sacred Heart Griffin

 W

 19-8

 3-4

 Link

4/2/2010

vs. East Peoria

 W

 4-3

 4-4

Link 

4/3/2010

vs. Metamora (V/JV)

 L

JV-W

 3-2

5-1

 4-5

Link 

4/9/2010

vs. Chatham Glenwood

 W

 9-7

 5-5

Link 

4/10/2010

vs. LaSalle-Peru (2 )

 W

JV – W

 16-3

11-8

6-5 

Link 

4/12/2010

vs. Springfield

 W

 9-4

 7-5

Link 

4/16/2010

vs. U-High

 W

 14-4

 8-5

Link

4/17/2010

vs. Champaign Central (2)

 W

W

 15-2

12-2

 10-5 (1-0)

Link 

4/20/2010

vs. Normal Community

 W

 10-7

11-5 (2-0) 

Link 

4/22/2010

vs. Normal Community

 5-1

12-5 (3-0) 

Link 

4/24/2010

vs. Mattoon (2)

 W

W

 8-4

10-3

 14-5 (4-0)

Link 

4/29/2010

vs. Rantoul

 7-3

15-5 (4-0) 

 Link

5/1/2010

vs. Centennial (2)

 W

W

 13-7

14-8

 17-5 (5-0)

Link 

5/4/2010

vs. Eisenhower

 W

11-1 

 18-5 (6-0)

Link

5/6/2010

vs. Eisenhower

 W

 14-0

 19-5 (7-0)

Link 

5/7/2010

vs. Urbana

 W

 15-4

20-5 (8-0) 

Link 

5/8/2010

vs. Harrisburg

vs. O’Fallon 

 L

W

 4-2

6-4

 21-6 (8-0)

Link

Link 

5/11/2010

vs. Bloomington

 W

 5-2

 22-6 (9-0)

Link

5/13/2010

vs. Bloomington

 W

 9-0

23-6(10-0)

 Link

5/15/2010

vs. Danville (2)

 W

W

 6-4

6-2

25-6(11-0) 

 Link

5/18/2010

vs. MacArthur

 L

 11-10

25-7(11-1) 

Link 

5/22/2010

vs. Lyons Township

 5-3

25-8(11-1) 

Link 

5/24/2010

vs. MacArthur

 10-3

26-8(12-1) 

Link 

 5/25/2010

 vs. Pontiac

 9-1

27-8(12-1) 

Link

5/27/2010

vs. Bradley Bourbonnais (Regional)

 W

 8-4

 28-8(12-1)

Link 

5/29/2010

vs. Minooka (Regional Final)

 L

 4-3

 28-9(12-1)

 Link

6/8/2010

vs. Super Sectional

 

 

 

 

6/11/2010

vs. State

 

 

 

 

2018 Varsity Results

Normal West Wildcat Varsity Results 2018
Date Day Event Result Overall Conf
3/16/2018 Fri vs. Troy Triad L 1-6 0-1 0-0
3/17/2018 Sat vs. Oswego East L 4-5 0-2 0-0
vs. Kaneland L 1-6 0-3 0-0
3/20/2018 Tue vs. Pekin L 2-4 0-4 0-0
3/22/2018 Thu vs. Limestone W 5-4 1-4 0-0
3/26/2018 Mon vs. Hackleburg, AL L 8-9 1-5 0-0
vs. Fairhope, AL W 13-5 2-5 0-0
3/27/2018 Tue vs. Russellville, AL W 6-2 3-5 0-0
3/28/2018 Wed vs. Hewitt Trussville, AL L 0-13 3-6 0-0
4/2/2018 Mon @ Sacred Heart Griffin W 2-1 4-6 0-0
4/6/2018 Fri @ Chatham Glenwood cancelled 4-6 0-0
4/7/2018 Sat vs. Centennial * reschedule 4-6 0-0
vs. Centennial cancelled 4-6 0-0
4/10/2018 Tue @ Normal Community * W 4-2 5-6 1-0
4/12/2018 Thu vs. Normal Community * W 4-2 6-6 2-0
4/14/2018 Sat @ Champaign Central * L 1-5 6-7 2-1
@ Champaign Central W 7-6 7-7 2-1
4/17/2018 Tue vs. Peoria Notre Dame * W 8-2 8-7 3-1
4/18/2018 Thu @ Peoria Notre Dame * W 4-3 9-7 4-1
4/21/2018 Sat vs. Danville H.S. * W 4-1 10-7 5-1
vs. Danville H.S. W 14-4 11-7 5-1
4/26/2018 Thu vs. Washington L 5-9 11-8 5-1
4/27/2018 Fri @ U-High L 4-5 11-9 5-1
4/28/2018 Sat vs. Urbana * W 12-2 12-9 6-1
vs. Urbana W 17-2 13-9 6-1
4/30/2018 Mon vs. Moline L 6-8 13-10 6-1
5/1/2018 Tue @ Peoria High School * W 20-0 14-10 7-1
5/3/2018 Thu vs. Peoria High School * W 15-0 15-10 8-1
5/5/2018 Sat @ Canton W 14-2 16-10 8-1
@ Canton L 10-14 16-11 8-1
5/8/2018 Tue @ Richwoods * L 3-4 16-12 8-2
5/10/2018 Thu vs. Richwoods * W 4-3 17-12 9-2
5/12/2018 Sat vs. Bloomington * W 13-4 18-12 10-2
vs. Bloomington L 1-12 18-13 10-2
5/14/2018 Mon @ Champaign Centennial * W 10-0 19-13 11-2
5/15/2018 Tue vs. Rantoul W 9-2 20-13 11-2
5/18/2018 Fri vs. Lincoln W 11-1 21-13 11-2
5/21/2018 Mon @Chatham Glenwood L 3-4 21-14 11-2
5/23/2018 Wed 4A Regional vs. Pekin W 11-0 22-14 11-2
5/26/2018 Sat 4A Regional Championship vs. Rock Island W 9-1 23-14 11-2
5/30/2018 Wed 4A Sectional vs. Bradley-Bourbonnais W 12-0 24-14 11-2
6/2/2018 Sat 4A Sectional Final vs. O’Fallon L 0-9 24-15 11-2
6/5/2018 Tue 4A Super Sectional
6/8-6/9 F-S 4A State Tournament