Schedule

2017 Varsity Schedule

Print This Post Print This Post Comments off

Normal West Wildcat Varsity Schedule 2017

Date Day Event H/A Game Location
03/17/2017 Fri vs. Joliet Catholic A 7:00 GCS Ballpark, Sauget, IL
03/18/2017 Sat vs. Niles Notre Dame A 2:00 Blazier Field O’Fallon
vs. Oak Forest A 4:00 Blazier Field O’Fallon
03/21/2017 Tue @ Pekin A 4:15 Pekin
03/23/2017 Thu @ Limestone A 4:30 Limestone
03/27/2017 Mon vs. Rogers, AL A 9:00 Robertsdale, AL
vs. Pleasant Valley, AL A 11:30 Robertsdale, AL
vs. RHS (JV) A 7:00 Robertsdale, AL
03/28/2017 Tue vs. Springville, AL A 2:00 Gulf Shores Sportsplex
vs. Daphne, AL (JV) A 4:30 Gulf Shores Sportsplex
03/29/2017 Wed vs. Normal Comm. (JV) A 9:00 Gulf Shores Sportsplex
vs. Robertsdale, AL A 4:30 Robertsdale, AL
04/03/2017 Mon @ Sacred Heart Griffin A 4:30 Sacred Heart Griffin
04/07/2017 Fri Chatham Glenwood H 4:30 WEST – FIELD
04/08/2017 Sat vs. Centennial (2) H 10:00 WEST – FIELD
04/11/2017 Tue vs. Normal Community H 4:30 WEST – FIELD
04/13/2017 Thu @ Normal Community A 4:30 Normal Community
04/15/2017 Sat vs. Champaign Central (2) H 10:00 WEST – FIELD
04/18/2017 Tue @ Peoria Notre Dame A 4:30 Peoria Notre Dame
04/20/2017 Thu vs. Peoria Notre Dame H 4:30 WEST – FIELD
04/22/2017 Sat @ Danville H.S. (2) A 10:00 Danville H.S.
04/27/2017 Thu @ Washington A 4:30 Washington
04/28/2017 Fri @ U-High A 7:00 Corn Crib
04/29/2017 Sat @ Urbana (2) A 10:00 Urbana
05/02/2017 Tue vs. Peoria High School H 4:30 WEST – FIELD
05/04/2017 Thu @ Peoria High School A 6:30 Peoria High School
05/06/2017 Sat vs. Canton (2) H 10:00 WEST – FIELD
05/09/2017 Tue vs. Richwoods H 4:30 WEST – FIELD
05/11/2017 Thu @ Richwoods A 4:30 Richwoods
05/13/2017 Sat @ Bloomington (2) A 10:00 Bloomington
05/16/2017 Tue @ Rantoul A 4:30 Rantoul
05/19/2017 Fri @ Lincoln (V/JV) A 4:00 Lincoln
5/22 – 5/27 4A Regionals TBA TBD TBD
5/31 – 6/3 4A Sectionals TBA TBD IWU
06/06/2017 Tue 4A Super Sectional TBA TBD U of I
6/09 – 6/10 State TBA TBD Joliet

2014 Varsity Schedule

Print This Post Print This Post Comments off
Date Day Time Opponent H/A Location
03/22/14 Saturday  11:00 AM

4:00 PM

Pekin

Moline

HOME West -Varsity Baseball Field
03/24/14 Monday  11:00 AM Lake Zurich JV HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
03/25/14 Tuesday  4:15 PM Sacred Heart Griffin HOME Springfield
03/26/14 Wednesday  11:00 AM

 4:00 PM

Coal City

Rock Island

AWAY Coal City
03/27/14 Thursday  4:00 PM Morton HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
03/28/14 Friday  4:30 PM Tinley Park Andrew (JV) HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
03/29/14 Saturday  11:00 AM Lincoln (V/JV) HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
04/01/14 Tuesday  4:15 PM Pekin HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
04/03/14 Wednesday  4:30 PM Lasalle Peru AWAY Lasalle Peru HS
04/04/14 Friday  4:00 PM East Peoria (V/JV) AWAY East Peoria
04/05/14 Saturday  10:00 AM Metamora/Ottawa AWAY Metamora/Ottawa
04/08/14 Tuesday  4:30 PM Springfield HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
04/11/14 Friday 4:30  PM Chatham Glenwood HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
04/12/14 Saturday  1:00 PM O’Fallon H.S. (V/JV) AWAY Blazier Field, O’Fallon, IL
04/16/14 Wednesday  4:30 PM Moline HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
04/19/14 Saturday  10:00 AM Champaign Central (2) HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
04/22/14 Tuesday  4:30 PM Normal Community  AWAY Normal Comminity HS
04/24/14 Thursday   4:30 PM Normal Community  HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
04/26/14 Saturday  11:00 AM Oak Forest (V/JV)  HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
05/01/14 Thursday  4:30 PM  Rantoul HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
05/03/14  Saturday  10:00 AM  Centennial (2)  AWAY Champaign Cenntennial HS
05/06/14  Tuesday  4:30 PM  Eisenhower HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
05/08/14  Thursday  4:30 PM  Eisenhower AWAY Stephen Decatur Middle School
05/09/14  Friday 7:30 PM Bartonville Limestone AWAY Dozier Stadium, Peoria
05/10/14  Saturday 10:00 AM Urbana (2) AWAY Urbana HS
05/13/14  Tuesday  4:30 PM  Bloomington AWAY Bloomington HS
05/15/14  Thursday  4:30 PM  Bloomington HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
05/17/14  Saturday  10:00 AM  Danville (2) HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
05/20/14  Tuesday  4:30 PM  MacArthur AWAY Decatur MacArthur HS
05/22/14  Thursday  4:30 PM  MacArthur HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
05/23/14  Friday 5:00 PM  U-High AWAY ISU Baseball Field
05/24/14  Saturday  12:30 PM  Lyons Township V/JV  HOME West – Varsity Baseball Field
05/26/14  Monday  TBD    Regionals Start TBA
06/04/14  Wednesday  TBD    Sectionals Start  TBA
06/10/14  Tuesday  TBD  Super Sectional  TBA
06/14/14  Friday      TBD    State Joliet Silver Cross Field

2016 Varsity Schedule

Print This Post Print This Post Comments off

DATE

DAY

OPPONENT

H/A

TIME

LOCATION

3/19/16

Sat

Moline

H

10:00

NCWHS

3/19/16

Sat

Oak   Forest JV

H

3:00

NCWHS

3/21/16

Mon

Jacksonville,   AR

A

2:00

G.S.   Sports Complex, AL

3/21/16

Mon

St.   Benedict, TN

A

4:30

G.S.   Sports Complex, AL

3/22/16

Tue

Smiths   Station, AL

A

7:00

O.B.   Sports Complex, AL

3/23/16

Wed

Randolph,   AL

A

9:00

Foley,   AL

3/23/16

Wed

Jacksonville   JV

A

11:30

Sims, AL

3/23/16

Wed

SBA JV

A

2:00

Sims, AL

3/26/16

Sat

Lincoln   V

H

10:00

NCWHS

3/26/16

Sat

Lincoln  JV

H

12:00

NCWHS

3/28/16

Mon

Cary   Grove JV

H

4:30

NCWHS

3/29/16

Tue

Pekin

H

4:15

NCWHS

3/31/16

Thu

Jacobs   JV

H

4:30

NCWHS

4/1/16

Fri

O’Fallon   JV

A

4:00

O’Fallon   JV Field

4/1/16

Fri

Machesney   Park

A

6:30

Blazier   Field

4/2/16

Sat

Glenbard   East

A

10:00

Blazier   Field

4/2/16

Sat

Chaminade,   MO

A

12:30

Blazier   Field

4/8/16

Fri

Chatham   Glenwood

H

4:30

NCWHS

4/9/16

Sat

Limestone   V

H

12:00

NCWHS

4/9/16

Sat

Limestone   JV

H

2:00

NCWHS

4/12/16

Tue

Peoria   Notre Dame

H

4:30

NCWHS

4/14/16

Thu

Peoria   Notre Dame

A

4:30

Peoria   ND High School

4/16/16

Sat

Danville

H

10:00

NCWHS

4/16/16

Sat

Danville

H

12:00

NCWHS

4/19/16

Tue

Washington

H

4:30

NCWHS

4/22/16

Fri

Metamora

H

4:30

NCWHS

4/23/16

Sat

Urbana

H

10:00

NCWHS

4/23/16

Sat

Urbana

H

12:00

NCWHS

4/26/16

Tue

Peoria   High School

A

4:30

Peoria High   School

4/27/16

Wed

Champaign   Central

A

4:30

Champaign   Cent. HS

4/28/16

Thu

Peoria   High School

H

4:30

NCWHS

4/29/16

Fri

U-High

A

7:00

Corn   Crib

5/3/16

Tue

Peoria   Richwoods

A

4:30

Richwoods   HS

5/5/16

Thu

Peoria   Richwoods

H

4:30

NCWHS

5/7/16

Sat

Bloomington

H

10:00

NCWHS

5/7/16

Sat

Bloomington

H

12:00

NCWHS

5/10/16

Tue

Normal   Community

A

4:30

Normal   Comm. HS

5/12/16

Thu

Normal   Community

H

4:30

NCWHS

5/14/16

Sat

Champ.   Centennial

A

10:00

Centennial   HS

5/14/16

Sat

Champ. Centennial

A

12:00

Centennial   HS

5/17/16

Tue

Rantoul

H

4:30

NCWHS

5/21/16

Sat

Lyons   Township V

A

11:00

Lyons   Township HS

5/21/16

Sat

Lyons   Township JV

A

1:00

Lyons   Township HS

5/23/16

Mon

Regionals

TBA

TBA

TBA

6/1/16

Wed

Sectionals

TBA

TBA

Illinois   Wesleyan

6/7/16

Tue

Super   Sectional

TBA

TBA

University   of Illinois

6/10/16

Fri

State

TBA

TBA

Silver Cross, Joliet, IL