Date Day Opponent Home/Away Time Field
3/19/2011 Sat vs. Moline/Pekin A 9:45 AM Galesburg
3/22/2011 Tue vs. Moline H 4:00 PM WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
 3/23/2011 Wed vs. Rock Island H 2:00 PM WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
 3/24/2011 Thu vs. Morton  – NO Game – weather A 4:00 PM Morton
 3/26/2011 Sat vs. Lincoln A 10:00 AM Lincoln
 3/26/2011 Sat vs. O’Fallon A 12:30 PM Lincoln
 3/28/2011 Mon vs. Limestone H 4:15 PM WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
 3/29/2011 Tue vs. Pekin H 4:15 PM WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
 3/31/2011 Thu vs. Sacred Heart Griffin H 4:30 PM WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
 4/1/2011 Fri vs. East Peoria (V/JV) A 4:00 PM East Side Centre
 4/2/2011 Sat vs. Metamora H 10:00 AM WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
 4/2/2011 Sat vs. Ottawa H 3:00 PM WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
 4/5/2011 Tue vs. Springfield A 4:30 PM Springfield
 4/8/2011 Fri vs. Chatham Glenwood A 4:30 PM Chatham Glenwood
 4/9/2011 Sat vs. O’Fallon (V/JV) H 12:00 PM IWU – Horenberger Field
 4/12/2011 Tues vs. Morton A 4:15 PM Morton
 4/20/2011 Wed vs. U-High  (rain makeup) A 6:00 PM ISU Baseball Field
 4/21/2011 Thu vs. Eisenhower H.S. A 4:30 PM  Stephen Decatur Middle School
 4/22/2011 Fri vs. Eisenhower H.S. (rain makeup) H 4:30 PM WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
 4/23/2011 Sat vs. Urbana H.S. (2) H 10:00 AM WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
 4/28/2011 Thu vs. Rantoul A 4:30 PM Rantoul
 4/30/2011 Sat vs. Centennial (2) H 10:00 AM WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
 5/4/2011 Wed vs. Normal Community H.S. H 5:00 PM @ Corn Crib
 5/5/2011 Thu vs. Normal Community H.S. A 5:00 PM @ Corn Crib
 5/7/2011 Sat vs. Mattoon H.S. (2) H 10:00 AM WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
 5/10/2011 Tue vs. MacArthur H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
 5/11/2011 Wed vs. Danville H.S. (rain makeup) A 4:30 PM Danville
 5/12/2011 Thu vs. MacArthur H.S. A 4:30 PM MacArthur
 5/14/2011 Sat vs. Champaign Central H.S. (2) A 10:00 AM Champaign Central
 5/17/2011 Tue vs. Bloomington H.S. A 4:30 PM Bloomington
 5/19/2011 Thu vs. Bloomington H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
 5/21/2011 Sat vs. Oak Forest (V/)

Oak Forest v. Morton (V)

vs. Morton (JV)

H 10:00 AM

12:30

3:00

WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
5/23/2011 Mon vs. Edwardsville A 4:30 Lincolnland Community College – Springfield
 5/25/2011 Wed Vs. Regionals Start  (Danville/Bradley Bourbanais winner) H TBD WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
5/28/2011 Sat Regional Championship H TBD WEST – VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD
 6/1/2011 Wed vs. Sectionals Start TBA TBD Illinois Wesleyan
 6/7/2011 Tue vs. Super Sectional TBA TBD University of Illinois
 6/10/2011 Fri vs. State TBA TBD Silver Cross Field – Joliet
 6/11/2011 Sat vs. State TBA TBD Silver Cross Field – Joleiet