Date Day Opponent

W/L

Score

Record

3/31/2011 Thu vs. Pekin

Won

8-4

(1-0) (0-0)

4/2/2011 Sat vs. Morton (Game 1)

Lost

 0-10

(1-1) (0-0)

4/2/2011 Sat vs. Morton (Game 2)

 Won

 7-2

(2-1) (0-0)

   4/4/2011 Mon vs. Lincoln

Canceled

4/7/2011 Thu vs. Peoria Notre Dame

 Won

 7-6

(3-1) (0-0)

4/9/2011 Sat vs. Centennial (Game 1)

 Canceled

4/9/2011 Sat vs. Centennial (Game 2)

Canceled

4/12/2011 Tue vs. St. Thomas More

 Canceled

4/14/2011 Thu vs. NCHS

 Lost

3-15

(3-2) (0-1)

4/15/2011 Fri vs. Prairie Central

 Canceled

4/15/2011 Sat vs. Washington (Game 1)

 Canceled

4/16/2011 Sat vs. Washington (Game 2)

 Canceled

4/18/2011 Mon vs. Champaign Central

Won

 11-3

(4-2) (1-1)

4/19/2011 Tues vs. Central Catholic

Postponed

4/20/2011 Wed vs. Mahomet-Seymour

Won

 12-2

(5-2) (1-1)

4/23/2011 Sat vs. East Peoria (Game 1)

Lost

 7-10

(5-3) (1-1)

4/23/2011 Sat vs. East Peoria (Game 2)

 Won

9-5

 (6-3) (1-1)

4/25/2011 Mon vs. Rantoul

 Won

18-1

(7-3) (2-1)

4/26/2011 Tue vs. U-High

 Postponed

4/29/2011 Fri vs. BHS

 Won

12-5

(8-3) (3-1)

4/30/2011 Sat vs. Limestone (Game 1)

 Lost

7-14

(8-4) (3-1)

4/30/2011 Sat vs. Limestone (Game 2)

 Won

10-6

(9-4) (3-1)

5/2/2011 Mon vs. Tri-Valley

 Won

20-2

(10-4) (3-1)

5/4/2011 Wed vs. Urbana

Won

8-2

 (11-4) (3-1)

5/5/2011 Thu vs. Dunlap

Postponed

5/7/2011 Sat vs. Washington (Game 1)

Won

 17-4

(12-4) (3-1)

5/7/2011 Sat vs. Washington (Game 2)

 Lost

 8-13

(12-5) (3-1)

5/11/2011 Wed vs. BHS

Won

 8-4

(13-5) (4-1)

5/13/2011 Fri vs. Metamora

 Won

 5-3

(14-6) (4-1)

5/14/2011 Sat vs. Richwoods (Game 1)

Rainout

5/14/2011 Sat vs. Richwoods (Game 2)

Rainout

5/17/2011 Tue vs. Olympia

Loss

5-12

(14-7) (4-1)

5/18/2011 Wed vs. NCHS