Date Day Opponent H/A Time Location
3/23/2013 Sat vs. Central Catholic (2) H 10:00 AM WEST-FRESHMEN BASEBALL FIELD
3/28/2013 Thu vs. Pekin H 4:15 PM WEST-FRESHMEN BASEBALL FIELD
3/30/2013 Sat vs. Morton (2) A 10:00 AM Morton (2)
4/1/2013 Mon vs. Lincoln H 4:30 PM WEST-FRESHMEN BASEBALL FIELD
4/3/2013 Wed vs. Peoria Notre Dame A 4:15 PM Glen Oak Park
4/6/2013 Sat vs. Centennial (2) A 10:00 AM Centennial (2)
4/9/2013 Tue vs. St. Thomas More A 4:30 PM St. Thomas More
4/11/2013 Thu vs. NCHS H 4:30 PM WEST-FRESHMEN BASEBALL FIELD
4/12/2013 Fri vs. Prairie Central A 4:30 PM Prairie Central
4/13/2013 Sat vs. Washington H.S. (2) H 10:00 AM WEST-FRESHMEN BASEBALL FIELD
4/15/2013 Mon vs. Champaign Central A 4:30 PM Champaign Central
4/17/2013 Wed vs. Mahomet-Seymour H 4:30 PM WEST-FRESHMEN BASEBALL FIELD
4/19/2013 Fri vs. Central Catholic A 4:30 PM @ McGraw
4/20/2013 Sat vs. East Peoria (2) A 11:00 AM East Peoria (2)
4/22/2013 Mon vs. Rantoul A 4:30 PM Rantoul
4/23/2013 Tue vs. U-High H 4:30 PM WEST-FRESHMEN BASEBALL FIELD
4/26/2013 Fri vs. BHS A 4:30 PM BHS
4/27/2013 Sat vs. Limestone (2) A 10:00 AM Limestone (2)
4/29/2013 Mon vs. Tri-Valley H 4:15 PM WEST-FRESHMEN BASEBALL FIELD
5/1/2013 Wed vs. Urbana H 4:30 PM WEST-FRESHMEN BASEBALL FIELD
5/2/2013 Thu vs. Dunlap H 4:30 PM WEST-FRESHMEN BASEBALL FIELD
5/8/2013 Wed vs. BHS H 4:30 PM WEST-FRESHMEN BASEBALL FIELD
5/10/2013 Fri vs. Metamora H 4:30 PM WEST-FRESHMEN BASEBALL FIELD
5/11/2013 Sat vs. Richwoods (2) H 10:00 AM WEST-FRESHMEN BASEBALL FIELD
5/14/2013 Tue vs. Olympia H 4:30 PM WEST-FRESHMEN BASEBALL FIELD
5/15/2013 Wed vs. NCHS A 4:30 PM NCHS