Date Day Event H/A Time Location
3/20/2010 Sat vs. Moline A 12:30 PM Galesburg-HT Custer Park
 3/20/2010 Sat vs. Galesburg A 3:00 PM Galesburg-HT Custer Park
 3/25/20103/26/2010 Thu vs. Central Catholic H 4:00 PM WEST – SOPH BASEBALL FIELD
 3/27/2010 Sat vs. Lincoln (2) H 11:00 AM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 4/1/2010 Thu vs. Sacred Heart Griffin A 4:30 PM Sacred Heart Griffin
 4/2/2010 Fri vs. Rantoul A 4:30 AM Rantoul
 4/5/2010 Mon vs. Prairie Central H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 4/7/201005/12/2010 Wed vs. Olympia H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 4/9/2010 Fri vs. Limestone A 4:15 PM Limestone
 4/10/2010 Sat vs. LaSalle-Peru (2) H 11:00 AM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 4/12/2010 Mon vs. Pontiac H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 4/15/2010 Thu vs. Morton H 4:15 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 4/17/2010 Sat vs. Champaign Central H.S. A 10:00 AM Champaign Central
 4/20/2010 Tue vs. Normal Community H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 4/22/2010 Thu vs. Normal Community H.S. A 4:30 PM Normal Community H.S.
 4/24/2010 Sat vs. Mattoon H.S. (2) H 10:00 AM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 4/29/2010 Thu vs. U-High A 4:30 PM U-High
WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 4/30/2010 Fri vs. East Peoria A 4:30 PM East Peoria
 5/1/2010 Sat vs. Centennial (2) H 10:00 AM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 5/4/2010 Tue vs. Eisenhower H.S. A 4:30 PM Eisenhower
 5/6/2010 Thu vs. Eisenhower H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 5/7/2010 Fri vs. Limestone H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 5/8/2010 Sat vs. Urbana H.S. (2) H 10:00 AM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 5/11/2010 Tue vs. Bloomington H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 5/13/2010 Thu vs. Bloomington H.S. A 4:30 PM Bloomington
 5/15/2010 Sat vs. Danville H.S. (2) A 10:00 AM Danville
 5/18/2010 Tue vs. MacArthur H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
 5/20/2010 Thu vs. MacArthur H.S. A 4:30 PM MacArthur
 5/22/2010 Sat vs. Big 12 Soph Tourney A TBA Champaign Centennial
 5/24/2010 Mon vs. Big 12 Soph Tourney A TBA Champaign Centennial
 5/25/2010 Tue vs. Big 12 Soph Tourney A TBA Champaign Centennial
 5/29/2010 Sat vs. Big 12 Soph Tourney A TBA Champaign Centennial