Date Day Opponent H/A Time Field
3/19/2011 Sat MolineGalesburg A 12:303:00 Knox College @ Galesburg
3/23/2011 Wed vs. Rock Island H 4:00 PM WEST – SOPH BASEBALL FIELD
3/26/2011 Sat vs. Lincoln (2) A 11:00 AM Lincoln
 3/31/2011 Thu vs. Sacred Heart Griffin H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
4/1/2011 Fri vs. Rantoul H 4:30 AM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
4/2/2011 Sat Vs. Central Catholic A 10:00 AM O’Neill Park
4/4/2011 Mon vs. Prairie Central A 4:30 PM Prairie Central
4/6/2011 Wed vs. Olympia A 4:30 PM Olympia
4/8/2011 Fri vs. Limestone H 4:15 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
4/9/2011 Sat vs. Pekin H 10:00 AM West – Sophomore BB Field
4/11/2011 Mon vs. Pontiac A 4:30 PM Pontiac
4/14/2011 Thu vs. Morton A 4:15 PM Morton
4/16/2011 Sat vs. Danville H.S. (2) H 10:00 AM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
4/19/2011 Tue vs. Eisenhower H.S. A 4:30 PM Eisenhower H.S.
4/21/2011 Thu vs. Eisenhower H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
4/23/2011 Sat vs. Urbana H.S. (2) A 10:00 AM Urbana H.S. (2)
4/28/2011 Thu vs. U-High H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
4/29/2011 Fri vs. East Peoria H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
4/30/2011 Sat vs. Centennial (2) A 10:00 AM Centennial (2)
5/3/2011 Tue vs. Normal Community H.S. A 4:30 PM Normal Community H.S.
5/5/2011 Thu vs. Normal Community H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
5/6/2011 Fri vs. Limestone A 4:30 PM Limestone
5/7/2011 Sat vs. Mattoon H.S. (2) A 10:00 AM Mattoon H.S. (2)
5/10/2011 Tue vs. MacArthur H.S. A 4:30 PM MacArthur H.S.
5/12/2011 Thu vs. MacArthur H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
5/14/2011 Sat vs. Central H.S. (2) H 10:00 AM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
5/17/2011 Tue vs. Bloomington H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
5/19/2011 Thu vs. Bloomington H.S. A 4:30 PM Bloomington H.S.
5/21/2011 Sat vs. Big 12 Soph. Tournament A TBA @ Champaign Centennial
5/23/2011 Mon vs. Big 12 Soph. Tournament A TBA @ Champaign Centennial
5/24/2011 Tue vs. Big 12 Soph. Tournament A TBA @ Champaign Centennial
5/28/2011 Sat vs. Big 12 Soph. Tournament A TBA @ Champaign Centennial