Date Day Opponent H/A Time Location
3/26/2014 Wed vs.   Rock Island H 4:30 PM WEST –   SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
3/29/2014 Sat vs.   Lincoln (2) H 10:00   AM WEST –   SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
4/03/2014 Thu vs.   Sacred Heart Griffin H 4:30 PM WEST –   SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
4/04/2014 Fri vs.   Rantoul A 4:30 PM Rantoul
4/05/2014 Sat vs.   Metamora/Ottawa A 10:00   PM Metamora
4/07/2014 Mon vs.   Prairie Central H 4:30 PM WEST –   SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
4/11/2014 Fri vs.   Limestone A 4:15 PM Bartonville   Limestone HS
4/12/2014 Sat vs.   Pekin H.S.(2) A 10:00   AM Pekin   HS
4/19/2013 Sat vs.   Champaign Central H.S. (2) A 10:00   AM Champaign
4/22/2014 Tue vs.   Normal Community H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST – SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD.
4/24/2014 Thu vs.   Normal Community H.S. A 4:30 PM Normal   Community HS
4/26/2014 Sat vs.   Central Catholic HS (2) H 10:00   AM WEST –   SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
4/29/2013 Tue vs.   Morton H 4:15 PM WEST –   SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
5/01/2014 Thu vs.   U-High A 4:30 PM U-High
5/02/2014 Fri vs.   East Peoria A 4:30 PM East   Peoria
5/03/2014 Sat vs.   Centennial (2) H 10:00   AM WEST –   SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD)
5/05/2014 Mon vs.   Olympia H 4:30 PM WEST –   SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
5/06/2014 Tue vs.   Decatur Eisenhower H.S. A 4:30 PM Stephen   Decatur Middle School
5/08/2014 Thu vs.   Decatur Eisenhower H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST –   SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
5/09/2014 Fri vs.   Limestone H 4:30 PM WEST –   SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
5/10/2014 Sat vs.   Urbana H.S. (2) H 10:00   AM WEST –   SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
5/13/2014 Tue vs.   Bloomington H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST –   SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD.
5/15/2014 Thu vs.   Bloomington H.S. A 4:30 PM Urbana
5/17/2014 Sat vs.   Danville H.S. (2) A 10:00   AM Danville
5/20/2014 Tue vs.   Decatur MacArthur H.S. H 4:30 PM WEST –   SOPHOMORE BASEBALL FIELD
5/22/2014 Thu vs.   Decatur MacArthur H.S. A 4:30 PM Decatur
5/24/2014 Sat vs. Big   12 Soph. Tournament A TBA TBD
5/26/2014 Mon vs. Big   12 Soph. Tournament A TBA TBD
5/27/2014 Tue vs. Big   12 Soph. Tournament A TBA TBD
5/31/2014 Sat vs. Big   12 Soph. Tournament A TBA TBD