Normal West Wildcat Varsity Results 2018
Date Day Event Result Overall Conf
3/16/2018 Fri vs. Troy Triad L 1-6 0-1 0-0
3/17/2018 Sat vs. Oswego East L 4-5 0-2 0-0
vs. Kaneland L 1-6 0-3 0-0
3/20/2018 Tue vs. Pekin L 2-4 0-4 0-0
3/22/2018 Thu vs. Limestone W 5-4 1-4 0-0
3/26/2018 Mon vs. Hackleburg, AL L 8-9 1-5 0-0
vs. Fairhope, AL W 13-5 2-5 0-0
3/27/2018 Tue vs. Russellville, AL W 6-2 3-5 0-0
3/28/2018 Wed vs. Hewitt Trussville, AL L 0-13 3-6 0-0
4/2/2018 Mon @ Sacred Heart Griffin W 2-1 4-6 0-0
4/6/2018 Fri @ Chatham Glenwood cancelled 4-6 0-0
4/7/2018 Sat vs. Centennial * reschedule 4-6 0-0
vs. Centennial cancelled 4-6 0-0
4/10/2018 Tue @ Normal Community * W 4-2 5-6 1-0
4/12/2018 Thu vs. Normal Community * W 4-2 6-6 2-0
4/14/2018 Sat @ Champaign Central * L 1-5 6-7 2-1
@ Champaign Central W 7-6 7-7 2-1
4/17/2018 Tue vs. Peoria Notre Dame * W 8-2 8-7 3-1
4/18/2018 Thu @ Peoria Notre Dame * W 4-3 9-7 4-1
4/21/2018 Sat vs. Danville H.S. * W 4-1 10-7 5-1
vs. Danville H.S. W 14-4 11-7 5-1
4/26/2018 Thu vs. Washington
4/27/2018 Fri @ U-High
4/28/2018 Sat vs. Urbana *
vs. Urbana
4/30/2018 Mon vs. Moline
5/1/2018 Tue @ Peoria High School *
5/3/2018 Thu vs. Peoria High School *
5/5/2018 Sat @ Canton
@ Canton
5/8/2018 Tue @ Richwoods *
5/10/2018 Thu vs. Richwoods *
5/12/2018 Sat vs. Bloomington *
vs. Bloomington
5/14/2018 Mon @ Champaign Centennial *
5/15/2018 Tue vs. Rantoul
5/18/2018 Fri vs. Lincoln (V/JV)
5/21-5/26 M-S 4A Regional
5/30-6/2 W-S 4A Sectional
6/5/2018 Tue 4A Super Sectional
6/8-6/9 F-S 4A State Tournament